Blogging assignment: Book giveaway and review: All 3 books in the Timmy Failure series (UK bloggers)

Brand or business name:

Walker Books

Blogging assignment: Book giveaway and review: All 3 books in the Timmy Failure series (UK bloggers)

Please tell us about the product or company you would like the blogger’s help with?

Meet Timmy Failure, founder of the “best” detective agency in town – Total Failure, Inc.
Packed full of laughs, the hilarious Timmy Failure series is perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid and Barry Loser.

“One of those laugh your head off and try not to be sick books” Charlie, aged 9,

“You’re sure to find yourself laughing out loud on every page.” Joe, aged 10, First News

Book 1: Timmy Failure: Mistakes Were Made
Book 2: Timmy Failure: Now Look What You’ve Done – (Out now in paperback!)
Book 3: Timmy Failure: We Meet Again
Book 4 (For release in October 2015): Timmy Failure: Sanitized for Your Protection

Full synopses available for each book along with images.

What is the blogging assignment?

To review the second book and to run a giveaway offering all 3 books highlighting the web and retail links:

Web/retail links

Book 1

Book 2

Book 3

Please supply your postal address if you express an interest in this assignment

What type of blogs are you looking for?

Boys 8+

Preferred geographic location of the blogger:

United Kingdom

How might you compensate the blogger?

Getting to keep the product

How else might you compensate the blogger?


When would you like bloggers to complete and publish your blogging assignment by?

Review live dates
The paperback of the second book Timmy Failure: Now Look What You’ve Done is out next Thursday so as close to then as possible!

Assignment close date:

11 June 2015

[countdown id=”55686e83cca3e” expiryUrl=”” expiryText=”” format=”dHMS” alwaysExpire=”false” compact=”false” tickInterval=”1″ title_icon=”” bg_color=”#f6f7f6″ counter_image=”” counter_color=”#444444″ label_color=”#444444″ until=”06,11,2015,23,45″ labels=”Years,Months,Weeks,Days,Hours,Minutes,Seconds” labels1=”Year,Month,Week,Day,Hour,Minute,Second” compactLabels=”y,m,w,d” counter=”until” onExpiry=”” onTick=””]

Bloggers’ follow-up assignment form

This assignment has now FINISHED and is CLOSED.

Partners If you would like to get involved with Bloggers Required, we're always happy to hear from prospective advertisers, newsletter sponsors and partners, just give us a shout at

Blogging assignments Bloggers Required does not write or imply any association with, nor endorsement by or of, the product/service/brand/business named in this blogging assignment, and is not responsible for the assignment contents or their authenticity. Please read our T&Cs, blogger FAQ and ethical blogging guide before applying to this blogging assignment UK – US.

Receive EXCLUSIVE blogging assignments via our weekly email newsletter

Join over 15,500 bloggers and subscribe to our mailing list to receive NEW and EXCLUSIVE blogging assignments and news.

Contact Bloggers Required

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly. We aim to answer all queries within 24 hours.


©2016 Bloggers Required | Advertise - About  | Join the blogging community | Bloggers Required US

- Enter Your Location -
- or -



Many thanks in advance.

The Bloggers Required Team


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account